Massage Nerd Logo
Massage Liability Insurance Group (MLIG) provides Massage Insurance to Massage Therapists, Massage Therapy Students, and Schools

2014 Schedule
Every Wednesday night at: 7pm PST / 8pm MST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST

Jan 29th
Lily Starling
-Topic Coming Soon-
Website
Feb 5th
Christine Baker
-Topic Coming Soon-
Feb 12th
Irene Ivanac
in-home massage for the senior population
Feb 19th
Terri Lyn Visovatti
-Topic Coming Soon-

Feb 26th
Sandy Fritz
-Topic Coming Soon-
Website

Mar 5th
Irene Diamond
Are You An Employee or Independent Contractor?
Website
Mar 12th
Dawn Weeks
Sports Massage
Website

Mar 19th
Lisa Santoro
-Topic Coming Soon-
Mar 26th
Allissa Haines
-Topic Coming Soon-
Website
Apr 2nd
Della Melville
-Topic Coming Soon-
April 9th
Boris Prilutsky
-Topic Coming Soon-
Website

April 16th
Ryan Hoyme
-Topic Coming Soon-
April 23rd
April 30th
Jennifer Prosser
-Topic Coming Soon-
Geraldine Abergas
May 7th Emotions/transference and bodywork
Website

Newsletter Sign-up